Thursday, July 3, 2008

Books

Okay here are some of the authors I love:

Karen Kingsbury - http://www.karenkingsbury.com/

Terri Blackstock - http://www.terriblackstock.com/

Tracie Peterson - http://www.traciepeterson.com/

Lynn Austin - http://www.lynnaustin.org/

Judy Baer - http://www.judykbaer.com/

Robin jones Gunn - http://www.robingunn.com/

Robin lee Hatcher - http://www.robinleehatcher.com/

Beverly LaHaye

Tim Lahaye - https://timlahaye.com/

Jerry B Jenkins - http://www.jerryjenkins.com/

Lori Wick

stephanie whitson - http://www.stephaniewhitson.com/

Gayle Roper - http://www.gayleroper.com/

Star wars books! - http://www.randomhouse.com/delrey/starwars/timeline.html

Okay I like these authors, plus more! Any way instead of trying to review all these now and making an ultra long post , I was thinking one per update. What do you think?

Ashley Lane

Ashley

Ashy

Ash

A

3 comments:

~Lauraborialice said...

yeah.. I totally agree! School can be fun even but it is nice to have a break! :-P I love Karen Kingsbury books also! :-D

Pearls and Diamonds said...

You must love to read! Good for you! Do you mostly read fiction or any nonfiction as well? Found you through the Modesty Pledge and enjoyed a look around!
Blessings,
Abigail

~Lauraborialice said...

Yeah, I love her books for the Baxter family! :-D